BLACK HAWK - Dragonride

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


Great german Heavy Metal in the tradition of GRAVESTONE, NOISEHUNTER and other 80s heroes. 2006-album with the Mini-Album from 1989 as Bonustracks!

1. Dark strange night
2. Lose my mind
3. Point of the sword
4. Fight at night
5. Suicide
6. Dragonride
7. Burning Angels
8. Saturday night
9. Let us break the night down
10. Black wheel dealer
11. Black hawk
12. Our land
13. First Attack
14. Point of the sword
15. Midnight hero
16. Sea of thousand deaths
17. Dark strange night

Customers have also bought the following items