Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

TOUCHDOWN - Don't Let Time Stand Still

  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Heavy Metal from Canada, 2017 Rerelease, with 4 Bonustracks, lim. to 500 copies, gray tray, certificate with hologram, handnumbered

1. Heart On The Line
2. Don?t Let Time Stand Still
3. Looking For Traces
4. She Calls My Name
5. 3KLOS FM 95,5 Local Music Show_RM (Bonustrack, Radioshow)
6. 2KIK-FM 107 - Backstage_RM (Bonustrack, Radioshow)
7. 1CJAY-FM 92 - Made In Calgary_RM (Bonustrack, Radioshow)
8. Kik-FM 107 Backstage - Band History_RM (Bonustrack, Interview)

Customers have also bought the following items