Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Re-Release of this cult german Metalalbum of 1985, 6 bonustracks

1. Line of Meridion
2. Race to Hell
3. The Devils Cry
4. Big City Action
5. I Go My Way
6. Tears in My Eyes
7. Air Born
8. Victims
9. Bringer of War
Edu & The Handtuchleger:
10. Handtuchleger (bonus)
11. Towel War (bonus)
12. Schina (bonus)
König Kuno:
13. König Kuno (bonus)
14. Stimmen (bonus)
15. Letzter Kampf (bonus)

Customers have also bought the following items