Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

IRONCROSS - Bloodhounds

  • Our price: 18,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Re-Release of the finish guys of the album from 1983, 7 Bonustracks, last copies

1. Bloodhounds
2. Rollercat
3. Hell's Angels
4. Blindness
5. Revenge Of The Lord
6. Cross Of Iron (Fields Of Glory)
7. Devil's Night
8. Gotta Be Cruel
9. Let's get Down To Business
10. Harder Than Stone
11. Dealer
12. How could i prove
13. Rainy nighty
14. Bad dreams on the 43rd street
15. Why are you leaving
16. Immoral love
17. Eye for an eye

Customers have also bought the following items