Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

IRONCROSS - Steelwarrior

  • Our price: 18,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Re-Release of the finish guys of the album from 1984, 6 Bonustracks, last copies

1. The Time
2. Steel Warrior
3. Dancing Nowhere
4. Highway
5. Heat of the Night
6. Get Down 'N Get Away
7. Shining Fire
8. Turn Out The Lights
9. Hot Stuff
10. Not Good For Your Health
11. Golden Lions
12. Fight For The Strangers
13. Rebels And Outlaws
14. Avalanche
15. Queen Of The Night
16. Lady Luck

Customers have also bought the following items