Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. EMERALD - Re-Forged - Full Album ZIP


2010 Album of the Swiss confederates, Amazing Heavy/Power Metal in US-Style with new singer and guest apperances of Sean Peck(Cage) and Mike Sifringer(Destruction)

1. The Wanderer
2. The Last Legion
3. Pipes Are Calling
4. Where's Your God
5. Alteration
6. Secret Agenda
7. The One
8. Witches Tower
9. Winterlude
10. Until My Winter Comes
11. Mark Of The Beast
12. Mutiny

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items