Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

EMERALD - Hymns to Steel (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 6,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. EMERALD - Hymns On Steel - Full Album ZIP


2007 album of the swiss confederates. Heavy/Melodic Heavy Metal in vein of Iron Maiden and Medieval Steel

1. Preparing for battle
2. Hymn to Steel
3. Revenge
4. Empire of Lies
5. My Way
6. Blind Mass
7. Will you ever return
8. Bastardo
9. We shall rise
10. Azrael
11. Bard of the king
12. After the battle

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.