Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 7,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. DAWN HAWK - Judas - Full Album ZIP


German Heavy Metal, 2016 Rerelease, with 8 Bonustracks

1. Freedom
2. Wonderful World
3. Flying High
4. Our Way To Rock
5. Into The Night
6. Keep On Moving
7. Judas
8. Love At First Sight
9. Armageddon (Bonustrack)
10. Running Home (Bonustrack)
11. Kick it Down (Bonustrack)
12. Time To Live, Time To Die (Bonustrack)
13. Fire (Bonustrack)
14. Break My Heart (Bonustrack)
15. Fall From An Angel (Bonustrack)
16. So Shy (Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items