Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

CHIMAERA - Rebirth - Death Won't Stay Us (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. CHIMAERA - Rebirth - Death Won't Stay Us - Full Album ZIP


The second album of the traditional metalheads from Düsseldorf

1. Order Of The Fallen Sun
2. Dragon?s Witch
3. Chimaera?s Rebirth
4. Rage On (My Heart)
5. Take Their Land
6. Knights Of The Storm
7. Ride Fast
8. Wanderlust
9. Bearheart
10. The Funeral - When A King Kneels Down
11. Live After Death

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.