Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

IRON JAWS - Declaration Of War (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 8,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. IRON JAWS - Declaration Of War - Full Album ZIP


Speed Metal from Italy, 2021 Album

1. Satan's Bride
2. Speed Metal Commando
3. The Brawl
4. The Hell Of Boilin' Metal (Big Trouble In Chinatown)
5. Declaration Of War
6. Evil Bringer
7. Idiots' Prophet
8. Grandier's Damnation
9. B.M.W. (Black Metal Wheels)
10. Back On The Hunt
11. Horns Up For Metal

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items