Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


German Heavy Metal, 2016 Rerelease, with 8 Bonustracks, lim to. 500 copies, coloured tray, handnumbered, certificate

1. Fight Together
2. Break Out
3. Metal Opening - Rockwire
4. Hard Rock
5. Temple of Love
6. Angel's Ride (Bonustracks)
7. Surplus Love (Bonustrack)
8. Time (Bonustrack)
9. Watch Out (Bonustrack)
10. Rock Time (Bonustrack)
11. Night Rider (Bonustrack)
12. Delivery (Bonustrack)
13. Hello Again (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items