PERTNESS - From The Beginning To The End

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


2nd Album of the Swiss band in vein of Blind Guardian, colored tray

1. From the Beginning
2. Invisible Chains
3. Foggy Dew
4. Blood Rain
5. My Prophecy
6. Another Innocent Victim
7. The Legacy
8. Decline
9. Walk Alone
10. Remember Their Faces
11. The End

Customers have also bought the following items