Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


2005 Release of the Classic German Metalband containing different demo material

1. Rock Shower
2. Call it Out
3. Wonderland
4. Sexy Eyes
5. Take it Up
6. You Gotta Get My Love
7. Out in the War
8. I Don't Need Your Love
9. Children of the Nite
10. Leather Boyz
11. American Way of Life
12. Victim of Time

Customers have also bought the following items