Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 7,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ZIP


Power/Speed Metal from Germany, 2018 Rerelease, with 6 Bonustracks, certificate, gray tray, hologram

1. Prologue - Mephisto
2. X-Rays
3. In Dubio Contra Reum
4. Save Your Rights
5. Battle of Kerovnia
6. Holy Child
7. Prologue ? Mephisto (Demo, Bonustrack)
8. X-Rays (Demo, Bonustrack)
9. In Dubio Contra Reum Rays (Demo, Bonustrack)
10. Senseless Marchin (Demo, Bonustrack)
11. Aliens (Demo, Bonustrack)
12. Battle of Kerovnia (Demo, Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items