Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 7,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ZIP


British Heavy Metal, 2018 Rerelease, with 8 Bonustracks

1. Perpetual Motion
2. Rip It Up
3. Mad Mad World
4. Time Spent (With You)
5. First Offence
6. Strange Night
7. Into the Night
8. Walking Wounded
9. Running Man
10. Rages
11. Breaking The Mould
12. Edge
13. Angelica (Bonustrack)
14. Feed Me (Bonustrack)
15. Hold Me (Bonustrack)
16. Nightmare (Bonustrack)
17. Powerful (Bonustrack)
18. Ready To Rock (Bonustrack)
19. Sacred Heart (Bonustrack)
20. The Hand That Rocks (Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items