KROSSFIRE - Shades Of Darkness (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. KROSSFIRE - Shades Of Darkness - Full Album ZIP


very fine Power Prog Metal from Bulgaria, 2016 Album

1. The Ninth (The Lost Eagle, Part I)
2. The Last Ride (The Lost Eagle, Part II)
3. King Will Come (The Lost Eagle, Part III)
4. Destiny's Calling
5. One More Time
6. Farewell
7. Fall From Grace
8. Annabelle
9. Glory To Heavens
10. Like A Shadow
11. Rule The Dark
12. Heaven Halls

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items