CROM - Of Love and Death (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. CROM - Of Love And Death - Full Album ZIP


The long awaited 2nd Album, German Epic/Pagan Metal

1. Reason to Live
2. Lifetime
3. Just One Blink
4. My Song for all the broken hearts
5. My Destiny
6. This Dying World
7. Eternal Dreaming
8. The Fallen Beauty 2010

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.