Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. THE EMBODIED - Ravengod - Full Album ZIP


Melodic Heavy Metal from Sweden, 2016 Album

1. Bleed
2. Vengeance
3. Praetor Sorrow
4. Ravengod
5. The Exorcist
6. Land Of The Midnight Sun
7. Awaiting The End
8. I Sufficate Of Anger
9. Art Of Hunting
10. Battle Of The Mind
11. Death By Fire
12. Vallfaerd till Asgaard

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items