Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


US-Metal, 2013 Album

1. No Need For Introductions
2. Lost In A Dream
3. Angels Only Dare
4. Zanni Precession
5. Dream Seeker
6. Crying Angel - Renee's Song
7. Show Of Hands
8. Octahedron
9. Peanut Gallery
10. Light In The Dark
11. Hellequin
12. Haunting Performance
13. Do Or Die
14. Someone Somewhere
15. Now We Must Live
16. Come To A Close

Customers have also bought the following items