Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

AWAKEN - Out Of The Shadows

  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
  • Purchase limits for CD are 10


US Melodic/Symphonic/Progressive Metal, 2020 Rerelease, 2 CD's

CD 1
1. Black From Blue
2. Moment Of Truth
3. Ride Like The Wind
4. Drowning Pool
5. My Heart Of Darkness
6. Dachau Be My Destiny
CD 2
1. Out Of The Shadows
2. Only Your Eyes To Weep
3. The Spider Dream
4. Twist Of Fate
5. Nine Circles Part 1: Through The Gates
6. Nine Circles Part 2: The Dark Side Of Sorrow
7. Nine Circles Part 3: City Of Dis

Customers have also bought the following items