Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ATTIKA - When Heroes Fall

  • Our price: 5,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
  • Purchase limits for CD are 10


US-Metal, 2019 Rerelease, with 1 Bonustrack

1. Filming the Tragedy
2. Silent Rage
3. When Heroes Fall
4. Prisoners of Habit
5. Hollow Grave
6. Deliverer
7. Seventh Sign
8. The Shame
9. Black Rose
10. Silent Rage - Live (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items