Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

HALLOWEEN - Don't Metal with Evil

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Remastered 2010 Re-Release of the legendary first album with 3 Bonustracks

1. Busted
2. Scared to Death
3. Justice for All
4. Trick or Treat
5. The Wicked Witch
6. Don't Metal With Evil
7. What a Nice Place
8. Haunted
9. She's a Teazer
10. Tales From the Crypt
11. Fight the Beast
12. I confess
13. Vicious Lies
14. Evil Nation

Customers have also bought the following items