Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

STARQUAKE - Times That Matter

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


fantastic Hard Rock/Melodic Metal with 70s influences, great Coverartwork by Rodney Matthews, 2016 Album, lim. to 300 copies, 2-Black Vinyl

Side A
1. Scenes From A Revolution
2. Close Encounter
3. I'm Goin' Mad (You Comin'-)
Side B
4. Rise And Fall
Side C
1. Here I Go Again
2. The Needle Lies
3. Times That Matter
4. Goodbye My Friend
Side D
5. No More Hate
6. Whatever
7. Fairytale

Customers have also bought the following items