Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ST. ELMOS FIRE - Desperate Years (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 7,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ST. ELMOS FIRE - Desperate Years - Full Album ZIP


Melodic US-Metal, 2015 Re-Release, with 2 Bonustracks

1. Chain Around My Heart
2. On Fire
3. Desperate Years
4. Without You
5. Part Of My Life
6. Hot Time
7. Here And Beyond
8. Where Were You
9. Michelle
10. This Time
11. Rivethead Jam
12. Other Nights To Cry
13. Summertime Girls (Bonustrack)
14. Really in Love (Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.