Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

SCEPTOR - Rise To The Light (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 8,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. SCEPTOR - Rise Of The Fallen - Full Album ZIP


German/US Power Epic Metal, 2021 Album, with 2 Bonustracks

1. Past Reflections
2. Crown of Nails
3. The Curse of Orlac
4. Rise to the Light
5. Dissension
6. Beyond the Unknown
7. Sovereign
8. Armour Black
9. Spartacus
10. Powerhouse (Bonustrack)
11. Shadows in the Maze (Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.