Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 14,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
  • Purchase limits for CD are 10


US-Metal, 2021 Album, with 1 Bonustrack

1. Resistance
2. Struggle
3. Faultline
4. Beyond The Perceived
5. Devil In The Details
6. The Answer Will Come
7. R.I.S.E.
8. Moving Mountains
9. Go Down Fighting
10. Turbulence
11. Opportunity Knocks
12. Friendly (Re) Fire (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items