GALLOWS POLE - We Wanna Come Home

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Re-Release of the 1989 Album with 6 Bonustracks. Great unique Austrian doomy Hard Rock/Metal with the strange voice of Alois Binder!

1. When The Music Plays
2. We Wanna Come Home
3. Hands Off
4. Comin' Closer
5. Is It Love?
6. Black Monday
7. I Still Believe In Love
8. In All These Days
9. Coming Home
10. Whiskey (Live)
11. Memories (Live)
12. The Other Side
13. Fighting The Storm
14. In Rock We Trust
15. Sweet Lady

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte