BRUTE FORCZ - Out For Blood (CD-R)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


US Traditional Heavy Metal, Self-released 2012 Album, industrial CD-R

1. Live for Speed
2. Out for Blood
3. Metal Injection
4. Sex Machine
5. Teenage Lover
6. Leather N Chains
7. Torture Chamber
8. Thrill Queen
9. Hang Em High
10. Freedom's Heart (Neda's Song)

Customers have also bought the following items