Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

BLOOD & IRON - Voices Of Eternity (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 4,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. BLOOD & IRON - Voices Of Eternity - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal from India, 2014 Album

1. Eternal Rites
2. Your Own Voice
3. Ascendant
4. Legion
5. Underground Rebellion
6. Ghost Of A Memory
7. Path Not Taken
8. Burning Bridges
9. Redemption Day

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.