Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

BACKLASH - Backlash

  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


US-Metal, 2015 Re-Release, coloured tray, certificate, lim. to 500 copies

1. Down the Hatch
2. I Have Waited
3. Gonna Give Her My Love
4. Lady of the Night
5. Public Enemy
6. No Time For Thinking
7. Instrumental One
8. Name of the Game
9. Get Ready

Customers have also bought the following items