Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

WRETCH - Warriors

  • Our price: 21,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


US-Metal, 2017 Album, lim. to 200 copies, Black Double Vinyl, with 3 Bonustracks, with patch, insert

Side A
1. Into Madness
2. Sleepless Dreams
3. The Ones
4. Warriors
5. Fallen From Grace
Side B
6. Sacrifice
7. All I See
8. Sword And Stone
9. Death of Innocence
Side C
1. Never Alone
2. Watching The World
3. In Those Eyes
4. Rain
Side D
5. Sleepless Dreams (live)
6. Sacrifice (live)
7. Warriors (live)

Customers have also bought the following items