Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

WICKED ANGEL - The Remastered Collection 2009

  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Heavy Metal from Canada, 2009 Compilation, CD is used in excellent condition

1. Set Me Free
2. The Force Of Metal
3. Screaming In The Night
4. Dusk To Dawn
5. The Beast
6. Black Shark
7. Dreams
8. Caught In A Vice
9. Born To Rock
10. Kings Of The World
11. Wings Of Death
12. (Welcome To My) Sacrifice
13. Arthur's Castle
14. Powerdriver
15. Executioner
16. Tonight We Ride
17. Within These Walls
18. Hell On Wheels
19. New World Rising
20. Wa Phone Call