Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 8,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. WHITE HEAT - White Heat - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal/Hard Rock from Belgium, 2021 Rerelease

1. To the Land of the Rock
2. Supertramp
3. Never Mind
4. In Need of Ya
5. Babbling Wind
6. Calling
7. Keep Cool Girl
8. Oh Girl
9. Don't Act Cold with Me
10. Rock 'n Roll Kick
11. In Need of Ya (2021, Bonustrack)
12. Babbling Wind (2021, Bonustrack)
13. Calling (2021, Bonustrack)
14. Keep Cool Girl (2021, Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.