WE ARE LEGEND - Rise Of The Legend

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


Amazing German Prog/Power Metal, 2013 Debutalbum, Digipack

1. Hungry Mirrors
2. This Holy Dark
3. Enemy Within
4. Birth Of The Legend
5. Rise Of The Legend
6. God Is Dreaming
7. Out!
8. Only Time Can Tell
9. March Of The Living

Customers have also bought the following items