WARRION - Awakening The Hydra (Download)

  • Our price: 5,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. WARRION - Awakening The Hydra - Full Album ZIP


US-Metal, 2013 Album, WARRION is Ron Ravi Warrion, Mike Vescera, Tim Thomas, Keith Knight, Rob Brug, George Call (guest-vocalist)

1. Creations of the Mind
2. Awakening the Hydra
3. Carnage
4. Adversary
5. Invocation
6. Victim of Religion
7. Serpent?s Fire
8. Savage
9. Lucifer My Guide
10. Earth Fire Water Spirit
11. Hydra Reprise

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items