Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

WARRANT - Ready To Command 2010

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


2010 Re-Release of the classic albums "First Strike" and "The Enforcer", 2 1999 Songs, 2 Livetracks and a 20 sited Booklet with lots of formerly unseen photos

1. Intro
2. The Rack
3. Ordeal of Death
4. Nuns have no Fun
5. Send Ya' To Hell
6. The Enforcer
7. Betrayer
8. Die Young
9. Torture in the Tower
10. Cowards or Martyrs
11. Satan
12. Ready to Command
13. Condemned Forever
14. Scavenger's Daughter
15. Bang That Head
16. Flame of the Show
17. When Siren's Call
18. Nuns have no Fun (Live)
19. The Rack (Live)

Customers have also bought the following items