Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. UNDER A SPELL - The Chosen One - Full Album ZIP


US-Metal, 2021 Album

1. Padurea Neagra
2. Voodoo Doll
3. Forever Done
4. Judgement
5. The Chosen One
6. Invitation to a Dark Sleep
7. Into the Dark
8. Cast a Spell
9. Atihad
10. Crushed by the Stones
11. My Dead Life

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.