Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

STRIKELIGHT - Taste My Attack

  • Our price: 11,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


2nd Album of the Greek band, 2011 Release, CD is used in very good condition

1. Awakening
2. Taste My Attack
3. Heavy Metal Strike
4. Youthful Fire
5. Dead For You
6. Evil's Decay
7. My Living Hell
8. Hellbiker's Tale
9. Asmodeus' Rage

Customers have also bought the following items