STEEL RAISER - Race of Steel

  • Our price: 6,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. STEELRAISER - Race of Steel - Full Album ZIP


Debutalbum from Italy, Power Metal, which follows the path of Judas Priest's Painkiller

1. Ride the Fire
2. Race of Steel
3. Dragon Battalion
4. Rising into the Night
5. Princess of Babylon
6. Roar of Revenge
7. Gloria Perpetua
8. The Night
9. Gears of War
10. Evil's Rage

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.