STARQUAKE - Times That Matter (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. STARQUAKE - Times That Matter - Full Album ZIP


fantastic Hard Roc/Melodic Metal with 70s influences, great Coverartwork by Rodney Matthews, 2015 Album

1. Scenes From A Revolution
2. Close Encounter
3. I'm Goin' Mad (You Comin'-)
4. Rise And Fall
5. Here I Go Again
6. The Needle Lies
7. Times That Matter
8. Goodbye My Friend
9. No More Hate
10. Whatever
11. Fairytale

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.