Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 7,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ST. ELMOS FIRE - Powerdrive - Full Album ZIP


US Metal, 2015 Re-Release, with4 Bonsutracks

1. Gonna Get Wild
2. Isolation
3. Wrong Side Of Love
4. City (Behind the Walls)
5. Powerdrive
6. I Need Your Touch
7. Smoking Gun
8. Street Lethal
9. Into The Night (Bonustrack)
10. Breaking Out (Bonustrack)
11. Inside The Hunter (Bonustrack)
12. Breakin Out (1986 Demoversion, Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items