SOULHEALER - Bear The Cross

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


Melodic Heavy Metal from Finland, 2014 Album

1. Unleash The Beast
2. Bear The Cross
3. The Journey Goes On
4. Fall From Grace
5. Dead Man Walking
6. Thorns In My Heart
7. The Viper's Kiss
8. Blinded By The Light
9. Revealed
10. Settle The Score

Customers have also bought the following items