Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 2,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Heavy/Epic Metal from Botswana, 2013 Re-Release with 2 Bonustracks

1. Intro
2. Iron Pierced King
3. Mbube The Great
4. Burning the Soul with Diesel
5. Iklwa
6. The Fallen
7. Profit Making Funeral
8. When you Die, you Die!
09. Army Of The Dead (Bonus Track)
10. Gauna Live (Bonus Track)

Customers have also bought the following items