SKILTRON - The Clans Have United

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Power/Celtic Folk Metal from Argentina, 2006 Album, self-release, CD is used in very good condition

1. Tartan´s March
2. By Sword And Shield
3. Sixteen Years After
4. This Crusade
5. Rising Soul
6. Pagan Pride
7. Stirling Bridge
8. Gathering The Clans
9. Coming From The West
10. Across The Centuries
11. Spinning Jenny