Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. SEVENTH VEIL - Vox Animae - Full Album ZIP


Hard Rock from Italy, 2015 Album

1. Vox Animae/rEvolution
2. Devil in Your Soul
3. Living Dead
4. Together Again
5. Broken Promises
6. Song for M
7. Dad
8. Noway Train
9. Begging for Mercy
10. No Pain No Gain
11. Nothing Lasts Forever
12. Sms (Sold My Soul)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.