Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Black Metal from China, 2013 Re-Release, with 2 Bonustracks

1. Derivation (Intro)
2. Star Of Fatality
3. Sanguinary Salvation
4. Wings Of The Vast Sea
5. Ocean Of Asura
6. Nacha The Demon
7. Pray To The Chthonic
8. Ode To The Expedition
9. Curse The Dreamland
10. Across The Boundary Of Cosmos
11. Ocean Of Asura (Orchestral)
12. Across The Boundary Of Cosmos (8 bit)