Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

R.U.S.T. - Warriors Of Heaven

  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Heavy Metal from Romania, 2009 EP, with 3 Bonustracks

1. Worriors Of Heaves
2. Prelude to sign of the King
3. Sign of the King
4. Firestorm (Live in Studio)
5. Black Wolf (Remasterd 2009)
6. Herd of Mustangs (Remasterd 2009)
7. Firestorm (Remasterd 2009)

Customers have also bought the following items