Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ROSEN - Wake Up - Full Album ZIP


German Heavy Metal, 2015 Debutalbum

1. Flying
2. Table's Turned
3. Tonight
4. Take Me To The Top
5. Don't Rush Ones Fences
6. Decide It
7. My Immortal
8. Dreamer
9. Tales
10. Wake Up

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items