Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ROD SACRED - Submission

  • Our price: 3,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Heavy Metal from Italy, 2016 Album, with 10 Bonustracks (taken from the album Rod Sacred)

1. Submission
2. Hyper Drive
3. Stop Fears
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Rod Sacred
6. A Strange Life
7. Radio
8. Don't Fear the Rain (Bonutrack)
9. Live Your Life Again (Bonutrack)
10. Lonely Between Mass of Puppets (Bonustrack)
11. The Mistery of Quid (Bonustrack)
12. Crazy For You (Bonustrack)
13. The Circle of Lust (Bonustrack)
14. The Enter (Bonustrack)
15. Dreaming (Bonutrack)
16. Will of Living (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items