Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ROD SACRED - Submission - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal from Italy, 2016 Album, with 10 Bonustracks (taken from the album Rod Sacred)

1. Submission
2. Hyper Drive
3. Stop Fears
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Rod Sacred
6. A Strange Life
7. Radio
8. Don't Fear the Rain (Bonutrack)
9. Live Your Life Again (Bonutrack)
10. Lonely Between Mass of Puppets (Bonustrack)
11. The Mistery of Quid (Bonustrack)
12. Crazy For You (Bonustrack)
13. The Circle of Lust (Bonustrack)
14. The Enter (Bonustrack)
15. Dreaming (Bonutrack)
16. Will of Living (Bonustrack)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.